'Believe, Excite, Succeed, Together'

School term dates 2018 – 2019

 

 

 

Term 1

Inset

Monday 3rd September 2018

 

Term begins 

Tuesday 4th September 2018

 

Term ends

Friday 19th October 2018

 

 

 

Term 2

Inset

Monday 29th October 2018

 

Term begins 

Tuesday 30th October 2018

 

Term ends

Thursday 20th December 2018

 

 

 

Term 3

Inset

Friday 4th January 2019

 

Term begins 

Monday 7th January 2019

 

Term ends

Friday 15th February 2019

 

 

 

Term 4

Term begins 

Monday 25th February 2019

 

Term ends

Friday 5th April 2019

 

 

 

Term 5

Term begins 

Tuesday 23rd April 2019

 

Term ends

Friday 24th May 2019

 

 

 

Term 6

Term begins 

Monday 3rd June 2019

 

Term ends

Friday 19th July 2019

 

 

 

 

School term dates 2019 – 2020

 

 

 

Term 1

Inset

Tuesday 3rd  September 2019

 

Term begins 

Wednesday 4th September 2019

 

Term ends

Friday 18th October 2019

 

 

 

Term 2

Inset

Monday 28th October 2019

 

Term begins 

Tuesday 29th October 2019

 

Term ends

Thursday 19th December 2019

 

 

 

 

 

 

  Term 3

Term begins 

Monday 6th January 2020

 

Term ends

Thursday 13th February 2020

 

Inset

Friday 14th February 2020

 

 

 

Term 4

Term begins 

Monday 24th February 2020

 

Term ends

Thursday 2nd April 2020

 

Inset

Friday 3rd April 2020

 

 

 

Term 5

Term begins 

Monday 20th April 2020

 

Term ends

Friday 22nd  May 2020

 

Bank Holiday

Friday 8th May 2020

 

Inset

TBC

 

 

 

Term 6

Term begins 

Monday 1st  June 2020

 

Term ends

Tuesday 21st July 2020

 

TERM DATES 2019/2020